Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Langney Wanderers FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Peter Featherstone

Defender
W 2 L 9 D 7
Appearances:
18
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Eastbourne United
All appearances (18)
Season
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Mon 27 Aug, 11:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct, 19:15
a
Cup
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Fri 19 Oct, 20:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '3 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors