Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Langney Wanderers FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Paul Weatherby

Midfield
W 2 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (12)
Season
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sun 12 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct, 19:15
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '83 )
  • Yellow Card ( '84 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors