Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Langney Wanderers FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Adam Davidson

Defender
W 3 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
15
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (15)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '83 )
  • Red Card ( '88 )
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct, 19:15
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Fri 19 Oct, 20:00
h
League
D
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors