Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Langney Wanderers FC app

View

Fixtures and Results

1st Team fixtures Premier Division fixtures
Premier Division
August 2018

Sat 4 Aug 15:00

AFC Uckfield Town
3
4
Horsham YMCA
2
0
Newhaven
1
1
Eastbourne Town
Hassocks
1
1
1
0
Loxwood

Tue 7 Aug 19:45

Eastbourne Town
2
1
Hassocks
0
6
Horsham YMCA
2
0
Loxwood
2
4
Newhaven
1
1
AFC Uckfield Town

Tue 7 Aug 19:30

Wed 8 Aug 19:45

Fri 17 Aug 19:45

Sat 18 Aug 15:00

AFC Uckfield Town
1
1
Loxwood
2
1
Horsham YMCA
1
3
Newhaven
3
1
Hassocks
2
1
Eastbourne Town

Tue 21 Aug 19:45

Arundel
1
3
Hassocks
1
4
AFC Uckfield Town

Tue 21 Aug 19:30

1
0
Eastbourne Town

Tue 21 Aug 19:45

Loxwood
1
7
Newhaven
3
0

Sat 25 Aug 15:00

Mon 27 Aug 11:00

AFC Uckfield Town
4
3
Eastbourne Town
3
4
Newhaven
Hassocks
1
4
Horsham YMCA
3
0
Loxwood
0
0
Arundel

Tue 28 Aug 19:45

Tue 28 Aug 19:30

September 2018

Sat 1 Sep 15:00

0
2
Horsham YMCA

Sat 8 Sep 15:00

Arundel
2
3
Eastbourne Town
Loxwood
0
4
Hassocks

Tue 11 Sep 19:45

AFC Uckfield Town
2
1
Eastbourne Town
4
2
Loxwood
2
2
Hassocks
Arundel

Wed 12 Sep 19:30

2
3
Horsham YMCA

Sat 15 Sep 15:00

0
3
Horsham YMCA

Tue 18 Sep 19:45

1
2
Newhaven

Sat 22 Sep 15:00

Eastbourne Town
5
3
Horsham YMCA
4
1

Tue 25 Sep 19:30

3
1
AFC Uckfield Town

Tue 25 Sep 19:45

Newhaven
2
2
3
2
Horsham YMCA

Sat 29 Sep 15:00

AFC Uckfield Town
3
4
1
3
Newhaven
2
1
Eastbourne Town
0
4
Horsham YMCA
2
2
Hassocks
1
1
Arundel
November 2018

Sat 3 Nov 15:00

4
1
Loxwood
0
2
Horsham YMCA

Sat 10 Nov 15:00

6
0
Hassocks
Eastbourne Town
0
0
Horsham YMCA
4
3
AFC Uckfield Town
Loxwood
0
2
Newhaven
3
2

Tue 13 Nov 19:45

Sat 17 Nov 15:00

AFC Uckfield Town
1
2
Arundel
2
5
Horsham YMCA
0
3
Newhaven
0
1
Eastbourne Town
5
2
Hassocks
1
1
Loxwood

Tue 20 Nov 19:45

Arundel
0
5
AFC Uckfield Town

Tue 20 Nov 19:30

Horsham YMCA
2
0

Tue 20 Nov 19:45

0
4
Newhaven

Sat 24 Nov 15:00

Eastbourne Town
3
0
Hassocks
3
2
Horsham YMCA
5
3
0
3
AFC Uckfield Town
Loxwood
7
3
Arundel
Newhaven
2
1

Tue 27 Nov 19:45

Hassocks
P
P
AFC Uckfield Town
December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 15:00

Hassocks
Horsham YMCA
Loxwood
Eastbourne Town
Newhaven
Arundel
P
P
AFC Uckfield Town

Sat 8 Dec 15:00

Arundel
0
3
Eastbourne Town
2
1
Hassocks
Horsham YMCA
0
0
Newhaven
1
4
Loxwood

Tue 11 Dec 19:45

Sat 15 Dec 15:00

Eastbourne Town
Horsham YMCA
Loxwood
AFC Uckfield Town
Newhaven

Tue 18 Dec 19:45

Eastbourne Town

Fri 21 Dec 19:45

Sat 22 Dec 15:00

AFC Uckfield Town
Newhaven
Horsham YMCA
Loxwood

Wed 26 Dec 11:00

Wed 26 Dec 15:00

Eastbourne Town
Hassocks
Horsham YMCA
C
C

Wed 26 Dec 11:00

AFC Uckfield Town

Wed 26 Dec 15:00

Wed 26 Dec 11:00

Sat 29 Dec 15:00

AFC Uckfield Town
Horsham YMCA
Eastbourne Town
Hassocks

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors