Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Langney Wanderers FC app


3 New Teams in the SCFL Premier

By Steve Roberts

Alfold, Horley Town & Steyning Town In

The FA has announced who will be in the SCFL Premier for the 2019/20 season.

Three teams have been allocated a place in the Premier with Arundel & Shoreham being relegated to SCFL Division 1 and League winners Chichester being promoted to the Isthmian.

Alfold FC were promoted as Division 1 champions, with Steyning Town as runners up. Horley Town has been moved sideways from the Combined Counties League Premier into the SCFL Premier Division.
Combined Counties League Table 2018/19

The SCFL Premier season kicks off on Saturday 3rd of August, followed by the FA Cup extra preliminary round on the 10th. While the FA Vase starts on the 31st of August.

Updated 12:26 - 22 May 2019 by Steve Roberts

Where next?

Pre-season Schedule 3 Games Announced
First Team Assistant Manager Wanted Langney Wanderers Front Team

Sat 27 Apr
1st Team Horsham YMCA
League 2 – 1
Mon 22 Apr
1st Team Little Common
League 1 – 4
Sat 20 Apr
1st Team Lingfield
League 0 – 3

News sponsors


Club sponsors